Dear All Dharma Brother and Sister,

We are please to announce the 4th. MC Team after our recent AGM selection on the 28.11.11.






Siaw Hooi Chuan


Vice Chairman

Master Ang

Thomas Lim


Teng Yew Wah


Vice Secretary

Richard Tseng



Htay Htay


Vice Treasurer

Alicia Saw Nan Win


Committee Member

Jake Lam

Keith Soh Sai Cheow

Committee Member

Heng Lai Wat

Kyaw Soe Oo

Committee Member

Su Su Hnin Sann

Thomas Lwin

Committee Member

Cheng Lin

Joe Chee

Committee Member

Melvin Lim Yi Sheng

Jenny Lye

Committee Member

Mu Mu kyaw


Chairman Siaw thank all present for their nominations to elect the New MC to serve the next term. He take this opportunity to :

1. Thank the Immediate Past Chairman, Mr. Victor Cheng and MC for their invaluable contributions to KMC.

2. Seek the New MC to have the confidence and passion to move KMC to the new level.

3. Invite all KMC member to render supports to the Mew MC and to contribute ideas  to improve KMC further.

With Metta

Teng Yew Wah